Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ladera Ranch

4 rating

The usual price wasn?t used. I was told I would receive a free VIP hair cut which is usually $24 I was initially quoted $29 for a regular hair cut and then she reduced it to $24 so the VIP wasn?t free? I think a regular cut was $15-17 or so dollars? It seemed like a bait and switch. I was going to put in a complaint to corporate until I received this questionnaire. I haircut was good as usual though. I just won?t go back to this location.

5 rating

I went in expecting to leave looking like Chris Hemsworth, but ended up looking like Brad Pitt. (Which is a miracle with what Farah had to work with.) LOL! Service was excellent. Thank you!

5 rating
  • 12/16/19
  • Stephanie C. Google

Angie did a fantastic hair cut on my 12 year old son. We will be driving from Foothill Ramch to your location now on!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

4
Dana M. | January 8, 2020 Google

"The usual price wasn?t used. I was told I would receive a free VIP hair cut which is usually $24 I w"

5
Michael Y. | December 20, 2019 Google

"I went in expecting to leave looking like Chris Hemsworth, but ended up looking like Brad Pitt. (Whi"

5
Stephanie C. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Angie did a fantastic hair cut on my 12 year old son. We will be driving from Foothill Ramch to your"

1
David S. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Walked in last night and I have hair that?s longer. Walked out with a tomahawk job. Stylist never li"

5
Childrens L. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Shiva is fantastic. Best person I have had during my 4t years years as a client!"

5
Ari M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"I don't go in because they are "Sports" affiliated. I go in because they know how to cut hair. They "

1
Gloria Y. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9V3Zg3YQoVkpTCUCFiYQRQ?hrid=sMRyTvqNSIs0U0qpHpQ88A"

1
Zackary B. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9V3Zg3YQoVkpTCUCFiYQRQ?hrid=dT5QROJnuR7eapFD6kprkQ"

5
Jacob K. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Very good place to go, the workers are helpful and do a great job"

5
Randy G. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Rosie was the nicest person in a barber shop I have met. And this place is just total relaxation whi"