Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ladera Ranch

5 rating

Always a great haircut

5 rating

Lynn was awesome! Thanks for the great haircut. She was friendly & personable. I usually take my 9 year old son here, but it was my first time. Also like the Sports Clips check-in app. I was able to relax next door at The Ranch and grab a beer and a snack with my son, and was notified when she was ready. Definitely coming back...

5 rating

Tami is the best. Very friendly and cuts a great haircut. I appreciate her quickness while not sacrificing quality.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Chris L. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut"

5
Vince B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Lynn was awesome! Thanks for the great haircut. She was friendly & personable. I usually take my 9 y"

5
Julie H. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Tami is the best. Very friendly and cuts a great haircut. I appreciate her quickness while not sacri"

5
Hasbrook S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Tammy got my hair done super quick as I said I was in a hurry, super nice, down to earth, best hairc"

5
Tiffany H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great 1st time experience!"

5
Steve | February 10, 2020 Google

"I come here about every 5 or 6 weeks to get my hair cut. I like the full service hair cut. I get a s"

5
shiara n. | January 29, 2020 Google

"tammi was an awesome stylist and gave excellent service! will be coming back next time i need a trim"

5
Robyn H. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Angie is the best! Very nice & personable and she totally understands what you want. I have two boys"

4
Dana M. | January 8, 2020 Google

"The usual price wasn?t used. I was told I would receive a free VIP hair cut which is usually $24 I w"

5
Michael Y. | December 20, 2019 Google

"I went in expecting to leave looking like Chris Hemsworth, but ended up looking like Brad Pitt. (Whi"