Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ladera Ranch

5 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Jennifer L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9V3Zg3YQoVkpTCUCFiYQRQ?hrid=2K_WrAZpa4xdYjmVGrqPbQ

1 rating
  • 08/08/19
  • Garrin B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9V3Zg3YQoVkpTCUCFiYQRQ?hrid=B_ytRNvUKftQwFmbGKmJtA

5 rating

This was my first time at Sport Clips. I took my teen boys, and we all loved it! Tammy was very patient and went above and beyond. Great cuts! The salon is nice and clean, with entertaining sports programs on tv . We?ll be returning here.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jennifer L. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9V3Zg3YQoVkpTCUCFiYQRQ?hrid=2K_WrAZpa4xdYjmVGrqPbQ"

1
Garrin B. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9V3Zg3YQoVkpTCUCFiYQRQ?hrid=B_ytRNvUKftQwFmbGKmJtA"

5
Mona L. | August 5, 2019 Google

"This was my first time at Sport Clips. I took my teen boys, and we all loved it! Tammy was very pati"

5
Klaus B. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Fast and great. Better than Supercuts, even if it is a $1 more, but uou can come back for trim in 2 "

5
Reg C. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9V3Zg3YQoVkpTCUCFiYQRQ?hrid=ai5fdBVzQXWNdPm2SJ4cWQ"

5
Alexander L. | July 14, 2019 Google

"A great experience! Their mobile app streamlined my wait time. The stylist, Vicky, was friendly, acc"

5
Brenda U. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Tami came highly recommended. She was very friendly and did not disappoint."

5
Mark A. | July 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9V3Zg3YQoVkpTCUCFiYQRQ?hrid=9lZBOEPPMVOmpAaRjB3sWg"

5
Pukulan A. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and very clean place, the whole family uses them."

1
Emily T. | July 9, 2019 Google

"I had a coupon to try a free haircut here so I tried it out with my son who is 6 and Autistic. He ha"